HomeWelcome on the website of voc-districhamp

VOC-Districhamp – for quality

Districhamp NV is a relevant player on the mushroom market due to its wide variety of production.  The founders of Districhamp share decades of experience and guarantee high-quality produce. Key values are quality, environmental concern and customer orientation.

Districhamp NV is a forward-looking company with Quality as its core value.  Cultivation is carefully controlled, a process based on experience and craftsmanship.

Districhamp NV is extremely aware of the environmental challenges: we save great amounts of energy by using a natural pond, solar panels and heat pumps.

Districhamp – founded in 1997

Districhamp NV was founded by several mushroom growers and specializes in growing,  packaging, sales and distribution of different types of mushrooms. Districhamp is integrated in the producers Association  of Independent Mushroom Growers (Vereniging Onafhankelijke Champignontelers or VOC). This relationship guarantees a consistent supply of top quality produce.

Because we are personally responsible for cultivation, time to market is extremely short:  freshly cropped mushrooms can be cooled, packaged and loaded to finally delivered directly to the customer without losing a minute. Our good relationship and cooperation with the customer is a key factor in this process.

We make every possible effort to be environmentally responsible. A great deal of investment has been made into cooling the whole building, including storage, weighing and packing lines. This way the whole production chain remains closed, ensuring the quality and freshness of the final product.

Districhamp – unique cultivation process in Europ

We make every possible effort to be environmentally responsible. A great deal of investment has been made into cooling the whole building, including storage, weighing and packing lines. This way the whole production chain remains closed, ensuring the quality and freshness of the final product.


The mushrooms, picked daily by hand, are quickly cooled and packed. Deliveries to national and international customers are ensured daily.

Our cultivation process  is unique in Europe, and through advanced climatized units, no pesticides are ever used. At the production units of our competitors, cultivation cells need to be treated with chemical products to ensure infections are kept under control. At Districhamp we use only water and steam, proving that infection pressure remains within limits.

www.voc-districhamp.be

info[email protected]

Phone: 00 32 51 48 58 97

Fax: 00 32 51 48 78 10

Brugsesteenweg 66 – 8740 Pittem

Privacy statement template (concise version)

Your personal information will be processed by voc-districhamp.be, for customer management based on the contractual relationship resulting from your order. Should you not want your information to be processed in viewofdirect marketing, please inform us at [email protected] At this address you can also always inquire which details we process about you and you can improve them or have them deleted or ask that they be transferred. If you do not agree with the way in which your information is processed, please contact the Belgian Privacy Commission (35 Rue de La Presse in 1000 Brussels). A more extensive overview of our policy on data processing can be found  here

AccueilWelcome on the website of voc-districhamp

VOC-Districhamp – Qualité

Districhamp NV est un acteur important sur le marché des champignons en raison de sa grande variété de production. Les fondateurs de Districhamp ont en commun des décennies d’expérience et garantissent des produits de haute qualité. Les valeurs clés sont la qualité, l’intérêt environnemental et le service client.

Districhamp NV est une société tournée vers l’avenir dont la qualité est la plus haute. La culture est soigneusement contrôlée, un processus basé sur l’expérience et le savoir faire.Districhamp NV est extrêmement conscient des défis environnementaux: nous économisons de grandes quantités d’énergie en utilisant un étang naturel, des panneaux solaires et des pompes à chaleur.

Districhamp – fondée en 1997

Districhamp NV a été fondée par plusieurs producteurs de champignons et se spécialise dans la culture, l’emballage, la vente et la distribution de différents types de champignons. Districhamp est membre de l’Association des producteurs indépendants de champignons (Vereniging Onafhankelijke Champignontelers ou VOC). Cette relation garantit un approvisionnement constant de produits de qualité supérieure.

Nous faisons tous les efforts possibles pour être respectueux de l’environnement. De nombreux investissements ont été réalisés pour climatiser l’ensemble du bâtiment, y compris les lignes de stockage, de pesage et d’emballage. De cette façon, toute la chaîne de production reste fermée, assurant la qualité et la fraîcheur du produit final.

Districhamp – le processus de culture est unique en Europe

Parce que nous sommes producteurs, le temps de commercialisation est extrêmement court: les champignons frais peuvent être refroidis, emballés et chargés pour être livrés directement au client sans perdre une minute. Nos bonnes relations et notre coopération avec le client sont un facteur clé dans ce processus.

Notre processus de culture est unique en Europe, et grâce à des cellules de cultures qui bénéfiecient de techniques de climatisation avancées, aucun pesticide n’est jamais utilisé. Dans les unités de production de nos concurrents, les cellules de culture doivent être traitées avec des produits chimiques pour s’assurer que les infections sont contrôlées. Chez Districhamp, nous utilisons uniquement de l’eau et de la vapeur, ce qui prouve que la pression sanitaire est très limitée.

www.voc-districhamp.be

[email protected]

Tél.: 00 32 51 48 58 97

Fax: 00 32 51 48 78 10

Brugsesteenweg 66 – 8740 Pittem

Déclaration relative à la protection de la vie privée (version abrégée)

Vos données à caractère personnel sont traitées par voc-districhamp.be à des fins de gestion de la clientèle sur la base de la relation contractuelle à la suite à votre commande/achat. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que nous traitions vos données à des fins de marketing direct, il suffit de nous en informer via [email protected] Vous pouvez via cette adresse toujours demander quelles données nous traitons à votre sujet et les rectifier ou les faire supprimer ou transférer. Si vous n’êtes pas d’accord avec la façon dont nous traitons vos données, vous pouvez vous adresser à la Commission de la protection de la vie privée (Rue de la Presse 35 à 1000 Bruxelles). Vous trouverez un aperçu plus détaillé de notre politique en matière de traitement des données  ici